Advertisement

A Love Match for the Marquess: A Reformed Rake Regency Romance (The Hesitant Husbands Book 1) ($3.99 to Free)

 (Read 51 times)

Kindle

  • Global Moderator
  • Jr. Jucktioner
  • ****
  • Posts: 55
Cover Image for A Love Match for the Marquess: A Reformed Rake Regency Romance (The Hesitant Husbands Book 1)

Author: Cara Maxwell.

Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (880 Reviews)


Book Description:

Read the internationally bestselling book from historical romance author Cara Maxwell! Fans of Bridgerton, Julia Quinn, and Christi Caldwell will fall in love with the Hesitant Husbands - a steamy regency romance series following four sassy heroines and the hesitant heroes that cannot help but fall for them.

Find the perfect wife? Check. Marry the lady? Check. Move on with life? … This Marquess’ marriage is not turning out the way he expected. His fiery bride has won his hand, now can she win his heart?

To have and to hold

Vivacious, bold, beautiful Madison Hutton is an instant success when she arrives in London for her debut season. While she has caught the eye of many an eligible bachelor, her head is not so easily turned. Madison is looking for one thing: a true love marriage. When she meets Henry, a dashing young marquess, she thinks she has found her perfect match…

After years of wild bachelorhood, Henry is ready to find a suitable wife and settle down. The enchanting Madison checks all the boxes: smart, outgoing, sweet. She will make the perfect marchioness. The raging attraction between them? That is a bonus.


Download A Love Match for the Marquess: A Reformed Rake Regency Romance (The Hesitant Husbands Book 1) for Kindle   Download More Amazon Books